We are excited to bring you the latest edition of 10 original songs, written, arranged, performed and produced by ICOM students and alumni.

Colors, featuring pop, hip-hop, electronic and dubstep music is a tapestry of the rich musical diversify and talent within ICOM’s student and alumni community. Enjoy the music, and do give a shout-out on social media with your favorite tracks.

Track List

1. Book Of Feels04:05

2. Neh05:38

3. Misery Of Memory03:03

4. Time03:46

5. Get Away03:14

6. Goodbye Again03:20

7. When It's All Over03:26

8. Broken Promise04:31

9. Where To03:19

Contact Us!