Sonic Portraits

Sonic Portraits is the latest collection of original songs that portray the rich musical diversity of ICOM students and alumni.

This collection features 9 songs in various musical styles, including “One”, the theme song written and produced by ICOM for the 2015 ASEAN summit in Malaysia.

Track List

1. Breathe3:56

2. Pride3:40

3. Over You3:30

4. Two of Us3:11

5. The Holy Spirit4:14

6. Home Isn't Home3:17

7. Free2:57

8. Fireworks4:07

9. One3:06

Contact Us!